Margit Rüdiger
"Traveling is my passion. Beauty is my profession. Writing is my craft."

About me

Traveling is my passion. Beauty is my profession. Writing is my craft. The last two facets I have lived out for years in my job as a medicine and beauty journalist for various German woman magazines. I have written for Vogue, Elle, Madame and Cosmopolitan. I was beauty director for InStyle Magazine Germany and publisher of Flair Magazine Germany.

I always traveled a lot for work to discover new locations, to get to know innovative beauty products and wellness destinations. In private, I traveled even more frequently and was especially longer on the way. I once traveled for six month in a row, visited almost all continents (except the Antarctic). But my curiosity is never satisfied, I always find something new to be discovered. On every trip I write about in my diary, collect memorabilia and try out massages, spa treatments and products that are worth telling about.

That‘s how the idea for my Blogazine Culture and Cream came about. It should not just give me a platform. I also want to involve my colleagues who are experienced in beauty and travel. It should make the blog even more colorful, rich of content and especially entertaining. I want to offer a firework of stories and information that should inform and inspire.

I wish you much enjoyment in reading and discovering!

Contact


Traveling and Beauty are my passion.
More about C&C

Subscribe to Culture & Cream.

Yes I want to subscribe to the english version of CultureAndCreme's newsletter to receive regular weekly updates about new posts.


Explanations regarding through your consent accepted terms about success measurement, our use of MailChimp and your right of withdrawal, you can find in our Privacy Policy.

Instagram.

Twitter.

© 2018 Margit Rüdiger | Impressum | Privace Agreement

Margit Rüdiger
"Reisen ist meine Leidenschaft.
Beauty meine Passion.
Schreiben mein Handwerkszeug."

Über mich

Reisen ist meine Leidenschaft. Beauty meine Passion. Schreiben mein Handwerkszeug. Letztere beiden habe ich jahrelang als Medizin- und Beautyjournalistin in vielen deutschen Magazinen ausgelebt. Ich habe für Frauenzeitschriften wie Vogue, Elle, Madame und Cosmopolitan geschrieben, war Beauty-Director bei InStyle und Herausgeberin von Flair Deutschland.

Schon beruflich habe ich stets jede Menge Reisen unternommen, um neue Locations, Beauty-Produkte und Wellnessorte kennenzulernen. Privat bin ich noch häufiger und vor allem länger unterwegs. Einmal waren es sechs Monate am Stück. Dabei habe ich fast alle Kontinente (außer der Antarktis) bereist. Und immer wieder entdecke ich Neues. Auf jeder Reise führe ich Tagebuch, sammle Erinnerungsstücke und teste Treatments wie Massagen, Spa-Anwendungen und Beauty-Produkte, über die es sich zu erzählen lohnt.

Daraus ist die Idee für meinen Blog Culture and Cream entstanden. Er soll nicht nur mir eine Plattform geben. Ich will auch meine reise- und beautyerfahrenen Journalistenkolleginnen und -kollegen einbinden, um den Blog noch bunter, reichhaltiger und unterhaltsamer zu gestalten. Ich will ein Feuerwerk an Geschichten und Informationen bieten, die informieren und inspirieren sollen.

Kontakt

Eine faszinierende Location. Ein interessantes Produkt. Eine spannende Hintergrund-Geschichte.
Für Ideen und Anregungen bin ich immer zu haben.

Reisen ist meine Leidenschaft.
Beauty meine Passion.
Mehr über C&C

Abonniere Culture & Cream.






Ja, ich möchte den CultureAndCream Newsletter mit regelmäßigen Updates über neue Posts abonnieren.


Hinweise zu der mit der Einwilligung mitumfassten Erfolgsmessung, dem Einsatz des Versanddienstleisters MailChimp, Protokollierung der Anmeldung und Ihren Widerrufsrechten erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Instagram.

Twitter.

© 2018 Margit Rüdiger | Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung