Friends for life! There are few of them, and they become fewer and fewer as the years go by. The general experience that the circle of friends shrinks with increasing age has even been scientifically proven. When you’re young, you collect fr…
Skin-firming body cream sounds good. But when it says “anti-cellulite” on the label, I always get a bit suspicious. Because every woman knows by now that there is no cure for those annoying dimples, not even polyphenols. You can improv…
Identifying and naming burnout in business at an early stage is part of relaxed corporate management. Silke Raab-Brock, graduate in business administration, expert in burnout prevention and author, gives a brief analysis of exhaustion and burnout …
Retinol stick instead of serum – Retinol is the current miracle weapon against skin ageing. It stimulates cell renewal and the production of collagen and elastin. It is responsible for an even complexion, refined pores, and the smoothing of …
Collecting wild herbs is not only fun and an activity in the great outdoors, it also benefits our health. Nutritionist and herb expert Sabine Häberlein explains how to recognize them and what they can do. Wild herbs are in season right now in spri…
Many people are familiar with the problem of dry feet. Especially after winter with thick socks and warm boots, the soles of the feet can be very dry and even have cracks on the heels. I know situations like this, even though I apply cream to my f…
A journey through the desert is a very special experience. The participant of a 10-day desert tour in Sinai at the north-eastern end of Egypt tells us what she experienced there and what it did to her. A journey through the Sinai desert can change…
Lip liners are an indispensable beauty essential for me. And not just when I want my lipstick to sit perfectly and stay where it belongs – on my lips. I also like to use liners on their own when I don’t feel like doing an elaborate lip…
The wellness industry is booming. On social media wellness-related content is experiencing a surge in popularity. On TikTok, they are often displayed through short videos promoting various health and self-care practices for improving overall well-…
Body cleansing is the be-all and end-all for me to start the day fresh. I can’t do without a shower in the morning. Nevertheless, I am careful and use most shower gels very carefully, only using them on the “neuralgic” areas of t…

Traveling and Beauty are my passion.
More about me and cultureandcream

Subscribe to Culture & Cream.

    Yes I want to subscribe to the english version of CultureAndCreme's newsletter. (No worries, we only send once a month!)


    Explanations regarding through your consent accepted terms about success measurement, our use of MailChimp and your right of withdrawal, you can find in our Privacy Policy.

    Instagram.

    Pinterest.

    © 2020 Margit Rüdiger | Impressum | Privacy Agreement| Cookie Policy

Trends kommen und gehen – das kennen wir aus Mode, Lifestyle und natürlich auch in der Beauty-Branche. Vor allem Social Media spielt hierbei eine große Rolle, die immer mehr Raum einnimmt. So schaffen es Trends und Produkte aus anderen Ländern, be…
Eine Lippen-Maske kommt jetzt gerade richtig. Denn die Winterzeit mit Kälte im Freien und Heizungsluft in den Räumen beschert uns nicht selten raue, rissige Lippen. Dagegen gibt es jetzt eine saubere, vegane und tierversuchsfreie Lösung aus der Fe…
Mindset überprüfen. Häufig überzeugen Frauen mit hervorragenden Leistungen. Trotzdem gehören sie in Führungspositionen immer noch zur Ausnahme. Dabei liegt es in den seltensten Fällen an ihrer Arbeit oder Kreativität, und ebenso wenig fehlt es ihn…
Ein Kajalstift, der meine Aufmerksamkeit erregt hat. Ständig sah ich ihn in meinem Feed auf Instagram. Wie er sanft entlang des Lidrands gleitet und einen satt-schimmernden Strich in ein super cooles Smokey Eye verwandelt. Kurz vor Weihnachten war…
Abnehmen und fitter werden. Alle Jahre wieder fassen viele Menschen für das neue Jahr gute Vorsätze, die genauso schnell wieder überholt sind. Häufig überleben sie nicht mal den ersten Monat des gerade erst begonnenen Jahres. Die anfängliche Begei…
Neue Körpercreme der Schweizer Beauty-Marke. Diese Pflegelinie ist mehr als nur eine hochwertige Naturkosmetik. Sie vereint in ihren Produkten die perfekte Mischung von natürlichen Ingredienzien mit Wirkstoffen aus der modernen Kosmetikforschung. …
Alle sprechen immer nur von Vitaminen, Mineralstoffen und Spurenelementen, wenn es um Gesundheit und gesunde Ernährung geht. Dabei haben Polyphenole, also sekundäre Pflanzenstoffe, viel mehr Power. Was kaum jemand weiß, dass sie besonders reichlic…
Ein Selbstbräuner-Spray, das gerade erst bei uns auf den Markt gekommen ist, hat meine Neugierde geweckt. Ich verwende nie Make-up, aber immer Selbstbräuner, wenn ich mir zu blaß vorkomme – wie jetzt im Winter. In meinem Badezimmerschrank wo…
Tiefgreifende Veränderungen in der globalen Gesellschaft wirken sich auch auf das Thema Beauty aus. Einsichten in die Zukunft der Schönheit liefert der neue Trend-Report von Allergan Aesthetics unter dem Titel „The Future of Aesthetics“, an dem Dr…
Der Wechsel von heiß und kalt, dazu duftende Aufgüsse und belebende Musik: Saunieren ist Wellness-Ritual und Gesundheits-Booster in einem. Besonders einzigartige Erlebnisse in dieser Hinsicht bietet das neue The Crystal VAYA Unique Hotel Sauna del…

Reisen ist meine Leidenschaft.
Beauty meine Passion.
Mehr über mich und cultureandcream

Abonniere Culture & Cream.

    Ja, ich möchte den CultureAndCream Newsletter abonnieren. (Keine Angst, wir verschicken nur einmal monatlich!)


    Hinweise zu der mit der Einwilligung mitumfassten Erfolgsmessung, dem Einsatz des Versanddienstleisters MailChimp, Protokollierung der Anmeldung und Ihren Widerrufsrechten erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

    Instagram.

    Pinterest.