High sensivity – “Just the fact that there is a word for it takes so much pressure off!”, finds coach & yoga teacher Nina Krüger. Here’s her story and how she learned to deal with her emotions. High sensivity has been w…
The BB cream of the Korean brand promises a complexion like “photoshopped”. Sounds promising. In general, I find the concept of the Asian care label extremely interesting. It makes use of the herbs of the Orient, and the purely natural…
It was seven years ago when I first visited the Grand Hotel Villa D’Este in Cernobbio on Lake Como. It became a place of yearning for me. At that time I had accepted an invitation from the BMW Group Classic, which has organised a unique show…
Finally the concealer is available. Actually, I pay rather less attention to products that are so highly praised on Instagram or TikTok. Too often they are paid promos, and there is certainly nothing bad said about it. But the hype of the KVD Vega…
If you immediately turn to food to compensate for negative feelings such as stress, this is referred to as emotional eating behavior. This can lead to unintentional weight gain, which in turn triggers negative feelings – this quickly creates…
I love Italy. That’s why I was immediately drawn to the bronzing collection – because of its packaging in cobalt blue and brown. It reminds me of the wonderful ceramic and terracotta objects from the Italian town of Ostuni in Puglia. O…
A recently published book by the German author Martin Schacht with photos by the two photographers Ralf Tooten and Wolfgang Bellwinkel testifies to how closely the two cities are connected. The idea for this exciting project came from Maren Niemey…
What does sun care have to do with corals? Plenty. Although Italian marine biologists commissioned by the EU Commission found as early as 2008 that some ingredients in sunscreens damage the genetic material of corals and fish, not all manufacturer…
Oils for skin and hair care have long been in vogue. Almost every cosmetic brand has one in its range. Body oils are particularly popular in winter, because they give the skin a warm, cozy hygge feeling. But not all of them are good for the skin. …
I’ve loved the California beauty food pioneer’s products since I discovered them at a spa in Los Angeles many years ago. I was fascinated by the bright colors of the container banderoles, which were lined up on the shelf like a Pantone…

Traveling and Beauty are my passion.
More about me and cultureandcream

Subscribe to Culture & Cream.

    Yes I want to subscribe to the english version of CultureAndCreme's newsletter. (No worries, we only send once a month!)


    Explanations regarding through your consent accepted terms about success measurement, our use of MailChimp and your right of withdrawal, you can find in our Privacy Policy.

    Instagram.

    Pinterest.

    © 2020 Margit Rüdiger | Impressum | Privacy Agreement| Cookie Policy

Ich esse gerne, aber ich mag nicht kochen. Dafür genieße ich es umso mehr, bekocht zu werden. Glücklicherweise habe ich zwei Schwestern und Freunde um mich, die nicht nur exzellent, sonder auch liebend gerne kochen. Trotzdem meiner mangelnden Koch…
Ein Online Business liegt immer noch im Trend, und viele springen auf diesen Zug auf. Auch im Beauty- und Lifestyle-Bereich gibt es gute Möglichkeiten sich selbstständig zu machen. Doch viele geben nach dem Start schnell wieder auf und ihr Traum v…
Normalerweise teste ich ungern Düfte, weil die Empfindungen und die Assoziationen, die ein Parfum hervorruft, etwas sehr Individuelles sind. Deshalb ist es auch schwierig, jemanden einen Duft zu empfehlen. Düfte muss man erleben, sich erschnuppern…
Hochsensibilität – „Schon alleine, dass es dafür ein Wort gibt, nimmt so viel Druck!“, findet Coach & Yoga-Lehrerin Nina Krüger. Hier ist ihre Geschichte und wie sie gelernt hat, mit ihren Emotionen umzugehen. Schon als Kind konnte ich m…
Ich liebe Selbstbräuner, denn ich mag im Frühjahr nicht mit einem winterblassen Gesicht herumlaufen. Na ja, richtig blass bin ich schon von Natur aus nicht. Aber so ein bisschen Sunkissed-Look ganz ohne UV-Strahlung ist doch etwas Schönes. Bei vie…
Es ist sieben Jahre her, als ich das erste Mal die Villa D’Este besuchte. Seitdem ist das Grand Hotel in Cernobbio am Comer See ein Sehnsuchtsort für mich geblieben. Damals war ich einer Einladung der BMW Group Classic gefolgt, die seit 2005 gemei…
Die BB Creme der koreanischen Brand verspricht einen Teint wie „gephotoshopped“. Hört sich vielversprechend an. Überhaupt finde ich das Konzept des asiatischen Pflegelabels äußerst interessant. Es macht sich die Kräuter des Orients zunutze, und di…
Greift man bei negativen Gefühlen wie Stress sofort zum Essen, um die Gefühle zu kompensieren, spricht man von einem emotionalen Essverhalten. Dieses kann zu einer unbeabsichtigten Gewichtszunahme führen, was wiederum negative Gefühle auslöst – so…
Jetzt auch als Concealer – Eigentlich schenke ich Produkten, die auf Instagram oder TikTok so hochgelobt werden, eher weniger Beachtung. Zu häufig sind es bezahlte Promos, und da wird sicher nichts Schlechtes darüber gesagt. Aber der Hype vo…
Wie eng die beiden Städte Bangkok und Berlin verbunden sind, davon zeugt ein gerade erschienenes Buch des deutschen Autors Martin Schacht mit Fotos der beiden Fotografen Ralf Tooten und Wolfgang Bellwinkel. Die Idee zu diesem spannenden Projekt ha…

Reisen ist meine Leidenschaft.
Beauty meine Passion.
Mehr über mich und cultureandcream

Abonniere Culture & Cream.

    Ja, ich möchte den CultureAndCream Newsletter abonnieren. (Keine Angst, wir verschicken nur einmal monatlich!)


    Hinweise zu der mit der Einwilligung mitumfassten Erfolgsmessung, dem Einsatz des Versanddienstleisters MailChimp, Protokollierung der Anmeldung und Ihren Widerrufsrechten erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

    Instagram.

    Pinterest.